Horse headWelcome to the North Dakota Thoroughbred Association Website




Fargo Horse Park 2014 NDTA Races

North Dakota Thoroughbred Futurity – August 2nd, 2014

Purse:  $10,000 est.

Distance:  5-1/2 Furlongs

Entry:  $150 at time of entry


North Dakota Thoroughbred Derby – August 3rd, 2014

Purse:  $10,000 est.

Distance:  1 mile

Entry:  $150 at time of entry



Year End Award Nomination Form 



Contact Us

North Dakota Thoroughbred Association PO Box 2496 Bismarck, ND 58502 701.222.3499 info@ndtba.org

View page »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>